K S R INSTITUTE FOR ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT OF EEE

BEES ASSOCIATION OFFICE BEARER

2019-2020

LIST OF OFFICE BEARERS

Secretary : VIVEK V IV Year EEE

Treasurer : KANIMOZHI V IV Year EEE

Joint Secretary : THAMIZHSELVAN R III Year EEE

Joint Treasurer : ASHA R III Year EEE

Executive Members : ARAVIND KUMAR N II Year EEE

MONISHA B II Year EEE

Association coordinators : Mr. P. SHANMUGA ARAVIND AP/EEE

Mr. P. KRISHNAKUMAR AP/EEE