## K S R INSTITUTE FOR ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT OF EEE <u>BEES ASSOCIATION OFFICE BEARER</u>

## 2017-2018

## **OFFICE BEARER**

Secretary	: JOTHIBASU K	IV Year EEE-A
	THIYAGARAJAN S	IV Year EEE-B
Treasurer	: HARINI K	IV Year EEE-A
	NANDHINI T	IV Year EEE-B
Joint Secretary	: ELANCHEZHIYAN P	III Year EEE- A
	NAVEEN M T	III Year EEE- B
Joint Treasurer	: HAGASTHIYA R J	III Year EEE- A
	MOUNISHA S	III Year EEE- B
Executive Members	: GOKUL N R	III Year EEE-A
	KOWSALYA K	III Year EEE-A
	PRAVEENKUMAR B	III Year EEE- B
	SOUNDHARYA S	III Year EEE- B
	SIBIN S	II Year EEE
	PREETHA E	II Year EEE

Association coordinator	: Mr. P. SHANMUGA ARAVIND AP/EEE
Association co-coordinator	: Ms. S. ILAKKIYA AP/EEE

HOD/EEE